BarCamp DC was a complete success!!

P8110012.JPG

Today was really an amazing day. BarCamp DC went so well. It was a HUGE event for us, the tech community, and for the city of Washington DC. I’m so excited to see what’s going to come from the event in the weeks to come.

BarCamp DC was a complete success. We really couldn’t have done with out so many people who helped out and sponsored the event. BarCamp is really a team effort.

Everyone I talked to wanted to know when the next event was going to be and how they could help to take the event to the next level. That rocks!! If you do have comments on the event, put a comment in this post or send me an email.

Expect more thoughtful analysis of BarCamp DC soon but I wanted to shoot off a post before I sign off for the night.

One thought on “BarCamp DC was a complete success!!”

Leave a comment