One Laptop per Child (OLPC) XO Laptops in Mongolia and Nepal

Mongolian Children using XO Laptops

I really love watching the new photos come in from the new places where One Laptop per Child (OLPC) is sending XO laptops.  The latest is Mongolia and Nepal.

Mongolia was a recipient of laptops through the Give One Get One program and a child in Nepal received a XO laptop through the gift of a generous donor.

These kids now have the ability to explore the opportunities that the world has to offer.

Your donations to OLPC are changing the world.  Keep it up.

(Above is an OLPC photo from Mongolia)

One thought on “One Laptop per Child (OLPC) XO Laptops in Mongolia and Nepal”

  1. Ya, I just love looking at the pictures too. I keep thinking that one of them might be from me! It is even more fun showing them to my colleagues (I teach in early childhood education) and watching them freak over it. It is rare to see people in my school geek-out over tech…

Leave a comment